World's most consistent creatives crowned for 2013

July 2, 2013

Australian team Tristan Viney and Kieran Adams, plus a Dudley Duberry, Rahul Sawant, Tim Murakami
and Tim O'Connell from Academy of Art University in San Fransisco have been crowned the world's most consistnent Professional and Student creative teams respectively by the international advertising awards program Young Glory.

Young Glory is the only advertising award platform purposefully designed to award the ability to consistantly deliver creative solutions. It runs over 8 months and features 8 briefs from 8 creative leaders around the world.

This season's judges included:

  • Johan Vakidis, ECD at AQKA Shanghai
  • Daid Lee, Worldwide Digital ECD at TBWA\Worldwide New York
  • Jim Riswold, Executive Director at W+K12 
  • Ramsey Naja, CCO at JWT Middle East & Africa
  • Tom Markham, ECD at CP+B Boulder
  • Eva Van Den Bucke, Partner and CD at SID LEE Montreal
  • Melvyn Lim, ECD OgilvyOne Singapore
  • Soap Creative, Sydney
Particpants from BBDO, Tribal DDB, TracyLocke, Norwegian School of Creative Studies and Miami Ad School also made their way onto the podium.

View a showcase of the Professional Champions

View a showcase of the Student Champions

Professional Champions

1st Place:
Kieran Adams
Tristan Viney
Agency: Freelance Creative Partnership (Australia)

2nd Place:
Richard Ward
Austin Campbell
Stacey Mann
John Wolfe
Nedal Ahmed
Bryan Barnes
Agency: TracyLocke (Dallas)

3rd Place:
Chelsea Davison
Jamie Shin
Agencies: Tribal DDB, BBDO

Student Champions

1st Place:
Dudley Duberry
Rahul Sawant
Tim Murakami
Tim O'Connell
Academy of Art University (San Fransisco)

2nd Place:
Connie Pedersen
Henrik Prestmo
Anders Kristoffersen
Norwegian School of Creative Studies (Norway)

3rd Place (tie):
Robert Glad
Norges Kreative Fagskole Trondheim (Norway)

3rd Place (tie):
Daniel Johansson
Miami Ad School, Academy of Art University

For more information contact